Thirunelveli - Tamilnadu

 Thoothukudi also known as Tuticorin, is a city in the state of Tamil Nadu, India. The city is also known as "Pearl City". It is a sea port city which serves southern Tamil Nadu, including the inland cities of Coimbatore, Madurai and Tirunelveli. It is one of the oldest cities in India with the history dating back to the 6th century BCE.

Tuticorin is traditionally known for its pearl fishery and shipbuilding. It was the sea port of the Pandyan Kingdom. Tuticorin was in the stronghold of the Paravas, a community from the lineage of Pandyan kingdom. The city of Tuticorin even now is the strong base of this community. The traditional old houses of the Paravas are unique, built in both Victorian style and Chettinad style from Burmese teak wood. Thoothukudi became the center of the Indian independence movement in the early 20th century, with such leaders as the poet Subramanya Bharathy, Kattabomman, and V.O. Chidambaram Pillai.

Tuticorin is well known for being a port town and a host of industries including power, chemicals, fisheries etc. Major industries include the Tuticorin Thermal Power Station (TTPS), SPIC fertilizer plant, Tarangadara Chemicals, Kilburn Chemicals, Madura Coats,Transworld Granite Industries, and Sterlite Copper Industries. The heavy water plant at Thoothukudi employs the ammonia hydrogen exchange process (monothermal) [1].

Thoothukudi Port is second to Chennai as the largest port in Tamil Nadu. Tuticorin is a natural port. The Sethusamudram Shipping Canal Project, a project to create a shipping channel through the shallow Palk Strait to allow larger ships through, is headquartered at the Port of Thoothukudi [2]. The Tata Group has proposed to extract chromium from the sands of coastal Tamil Nadu; the headquarters of the project is planned to be stationed in Tuticorin.

Karnataka -   Bagalkot, Bangalore, Bellary, Bidar, Belgaum, Bijapur, Chitradurga, Chamrajnagar, Chikmagalur, Davangere, Dakshin Kannad, Gadag, Gulbarga, Hassan, Haveri, Koppal, Kolar, Kodagu, Mandya, Mysore, Raichur, Shimoga, Tumkur, Udupi, Uttar Kannad
Andhra Pradesh - Adilabad, Karimnagar, Nizamabad, Medak, Warangal, Khammam, Rangareddi, Nalgonda, Krishna, Guntur, Kurnool, Prakasam, Anantapur, Mahbubnagar, Nellore, Caddapah, Chittoor, Srikakulam, Vizianagaram, Visakhapatnam, West Godavari, East Godavari